Tell your state rep to repeal "Less Is More"…

To Keep Your Family Safe!

New York State Senate

Samra Brouk
Phone: 585-223-1800
brouk@nysenate.gov

Jeremy Cooney
Phone: 585-225-3650
cooney@nysenate.gov

Robert Ortt
Phone: 716-434-0680
Ortt@nysenate.gov

Pam Helming
Phone: 315-568-9816
helming@nysenate.gov

New York State Assembly

Jen Lunsford
Phone: 585-223-9130
lunsfordj@nyassembly.gov

Demond Meeks
Phone: 585-454-3670
meeksd@nyassembly.gov

Harry Bronson
Phone: 585-244-5255
bronsonh@nyassembly.gov

Josh Jensen
Phone: 585-225-4190
jensenj@nyassembly.gov

Marjorie Byrnes
Phone: 585-218-0038
byrnesm@nyassembly.gov

Stephen Hawley
Phone: 585-589-5780
HawleyS@nyassembly.gov

Sarah Clark
Phone: 585-467-0410
clarks@nyassembly.gov

Brian Manktelow
Phone: 315-946-5166
manktelowb@nyassembly.gov

If you don’t know who your representative is then go to the appropriate link below:

In the NYS Senate
https://www.nysenate.gov/find-my-senator

In the NYS Assembly
https://nyassembly.gov/mem/search/

Get to Know Mark Assini

Image

Mark Assini is a life time resident of Gates, New York and the son of Vincent and Frances Assini. Mark is married to Mary Ann Clarno with three children (Amanda, Kathryn, and Nick) and four grandchildren (Jason, Ashlyn, Cora, and Alex).

 His love of community lead him to serve his neighbors in various capacities such as VP of Gates AMITA, St. Helen’s Finance Committee Member, Gates Lions Club, Gates Zoning Board and as a former Treasurer and Delegate of the Italian Civic League.

Support Us


Make Checks Payable to:
Mark Assini for County Executive
3363 Buffalo Road
Rochester, NY 14624

Get Involved

Image